Irieland Logo Link


Irieland Music operates Joyful Movement Soundsystem out of Westport and IrieLand Soundsystem out of Berlin with Aldubb and Jahsten at  Planet Earth Studios, and  

Irieland Music is home to Jah Seal, Beansidhe, and Eagle Mountain Poets.

Our new release is Atlantic West Coast Vibration, the first tune from Eagle Mountain Poets.


IrieLand Music publishes music, books, magazines, art and exhibitions.
Reach us at

© 2023 – IrieLand Music. All Right Reserved